Welcome

Sorry, we have stopped streaming - you can only watch cricket highlights and videos (shared through YouTube. Enjoy - sorry for inconvenience

Friday, 12 July 2013

Pakistan vs West Indies 2013 Schedule/Fixtures - ODI & Twenty20

Pakistan vs West Indies Fixtures / Schedule

Schedule for Pakistan's Tour of West Indies 2013 - ODIs & T20

Pakistan is touring West Indies after two years. The two teams will face each other in two Twenty20s (T20I) and 5 One Day Internationals (ODIs). You can watch all matches live at CricStreaming. We wish to watch a better series and more competitive game from Pakistan and West Indies. It will be interesting to see if return of Shahid Afridi will help Pakistan take the series, or West Indies will return to form in their home-ground.

Watch Live Cricket at CricStreaming - Pakistan vs West Indies 2013

Pakistan vs West Indies Schedule:
Sun Jul 14
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
09:00 EDT 08:00 CDT 06:00 PDT
1st ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Scattered Thunderstorms 22 - 30° C 
Tue Jul 16
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
09:00 EDT 08:00 CDT 06:00 PDT
2nd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Scattered Thunderstorms 22 - 31° C 
Fri Jul 19
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
09:00 EDT 08:00 CDT 06:00 PDT
3rd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Sun Jul 21
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
09:00 EDT 08:00 CDT 06:00 PDT
4th ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Wed Jul 24
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
09:00 EDT 08:00 CDT 06:00 PDT
5th ODI - West Indies v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Sat Jul 27
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT 13:00 CDT 11:00 PDT
1st T20I - West Indies v Pakistan
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A
Sun Jul 28
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
14:00 EDT 13:00 CDT 11:00 PDT
2nd T20I - West Indies v Pakistan
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent
N/A



Watch Live Cricket at CricStreaming - Pakistan vs West Indies

Enjoy!

No comments:

Post a Comment

No URL (Links), or Abusive Language, or else the comment will not be approved. Thanks;